Awards Given

Awards of Excellence

Each year Bullock + Wood Design presents an “Award of Excellence” to those individuals who demonstrate, in their dealings with our firm, an outstanding personal commitment to their profession.

The 2017 awards were presented to:

Tina Penson - Molins
Mark Tomjenovic - Gillanders
Dr. Derek Ford

Click here for past Award of Excellence winners.

The Bullock + Wood Design Student Award

Started in 1995, the award is open to all students enrolled in an ARIDO recognized interior design program in Ontario.  A design challenge is circulated to the schools each Fall and the submitted entries are judged by the firm’s staff. 

The 2017 awards was presented to:

Husseina Kakal
Michelle Bellissimo

Click here for past Bullock + Wood Design Student Award winners.